Kontakt

Fredrik Stensland
Daglig leder
959 49 993
fredrik@stenslandogbyberg.no

Tom Erlend Ueland
Salg & Kalkulasjon
911 72 001
tom.erlend@stenslandogbyberg.no

Per Egil Anfinnsen
Salg & Kalkulasjon
928 07 456
peregil@stenslandogbyberg.no

Svein Hareland
Prosjektleder
915 86 679
svein@stenslandogbyberg.no

Arnt Ingve Hetland
Prosjektleder
952 27 605
arntingve@stenslandogbyberg.no

Steinar Eikeland
Prosjektleder
959 64 383
steinar@stenslandogbyberg.no

Dagfinn Salte
Prosjektleder
970 84 978
dagfinn@stenslandogbyberg.no

Inger Marie Stensland
Økonomi
984 94 748
inger.marie@stenslandogbyberg.no

Ønsker du at vi kontakter deg?